The Present has arrived!

Okay, I lied by accident . . . I thought THE PRESENT wouldn’t hit the presses ’til December 19th, but it’s actually ready now. Yay! It can be purchased from Amazon here, for Nook here, or directly from Pelican Books’ website here. If you need ePub choose the latter, and disregard the small print near the purchase link that says it’s not available until December 1st because it just isn’t true! 😀

I’d love to hear from you if you read THE PRESENT, and I hope you enjoy it! And if you feel moved to review the story and rate it on either Amazon or Pelican Books (it may be available on Smashwords later, too), I’d love that too – very much.  I’m not asking for friendly five’s, however, unless they’re honest. Please say how you really feel about the story, er . . . unless you really hate it, lol.

Happy pre-Christmas reading! Hopefully THE PRESENT will be a fun part of your holiday season.

1 Comment »

  1. […] Book” being published by Every Day Fiction magazine last week, I was just notified that The Present by Toni Sheridan has hit the virtual shelves. As I’m quite close to Toni (ahahaahahaha!) I am thrilled for her […]


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a comment